Posted by: tanjawestwood | October 5, 2008

I’m back, but stuffed

It’s funny even after a holiday I am stuffed. I had the two kids with me whilst I was scrapping so I can’t say I completely “relaxed” but I did manage many many layouts. Here is one

The kids loved their play at the beach and I manage to get some quick snaps….boy they are growing up.

And to top it off my mum had also just come out of hospital so we went to visit her and Jasmine couldn’t give enough hugs to her Mormor. It really warmed my heart

As for my spring mini challenge. This is going to be the first time I don’t submit mine, I’m sorry but I have just run dry of inspiration for the moment plus my head is all stuffed up with hayfever, sinus headache and a horrible dry cough, but my beautiful downline Genna has created this lovely 6×6 layout Snow Burst stamp set and embossing onto vellum, very cool. I will have my entry as well as the next challenge entry for you next Sunday. Stay tuned for in a moment I will post the next challenge…But till then stay safe and I hope you are well.

Tanja

Responses

  1. Love the Layouts and the pics. Hope your mom is doing well and that you get well soon.

    RP

  2. Thanks for visiting my blog Tanya! Yes, it’s mighty addictive! I love your work!


Leave a Reply

Categories

