Posted by: tanjawestwood | September 27, 2008

I’m off

I am off tomorrow to my friends holiday house in Tootgarook, and won’t be back till Thursday but I promise to have loads to show you when I get back. I hope you have a lovely week and keep stamping. Till then, take care and stay smiling.

Tanja

Oh I nearly forgot, as I won’t be home tomorrow night to check out your Challenge entries you have till Friday 3rd October to email them to me, that way if you haven’t given it a go, you can. I would love to see other Demonstrators give it ago also and would be more than to link your blog…..Challenge is to create a card or scrap booking page from a stamp set from the Spring mini… have fun!

Responses

  1. Sorry Tan, but I couldn’t give this one a go – can you believe that I don’t actually have a set from the Spring Mini yet?? (oops!!)

    Hope you had a lovely time away…

  2. I hope you are having a great time away and I look forward to seeing your creations. I actually completed a simple layout yesterday using a stamp set from the spring Mini and just read this post today- good timing perhaps! I was planning to put it on my blog- but haven’t photographed it yet!


Leave a Reply

Categories

