Posted by: tanjawestwood | September 24, 2008

School holiday head – Challenge #6

I know I was supposed to post  the challenge entries yesterday but I swear the kids have already stuffed my head…. they just don’t seem to get along and fight all the time. But I have to take a deep breathe and take a day at a time. My fabulous downline Genna created this card for this weeks challenge. Thank you Genna. I love it, especially the stamp set. It is called All-Year fun (page 28) I might just have to borrow that one day Genna, pretty please.

Now for Challenge # 6, to use a stamp set from the Spring Mini Catalogue in a card or scrapbooking layout. Please email me a photo or scan by Sunday 28th September. I hope you join in and I can’t wait to see what you come up with. Bye for now and take care of yourself.

Tanja

Leave a Reply

Categories

