Posted by: tanjawestwood | September 24, 2008

Non stamped layouts

You are probably thinking I am a little silly to be showing non Stamped layouts but I have used Stampin’ UP! in these layout, just not stamps. I am a huge fan with our cardstock, you should of seen the order that came the other day Hehehe… and I also used our inks and markers. As I had a clean out I have discovered things I forgot I had so I have had fun using them. I hope you like the layouts and that you yourself have been busy creating some treasured pieces.

Tanja

Journalling needs to be done and Jasmine coloured in the photos...don't you love it..grrr

Leave a Reply

Categories

