Posted by: tanjawestwood | September 22, 2008

How was your weekend?

How do days fly so quick..I never know. Well I had a lovely Stampin’ Up! workshop yesterday with some ladies in Warragul and this morning we went to our block where we are building and put up a play set…the kids squealed with excitement when it was finally pieced together…

And to top it all off we went also to a dress up party @ my niece Ruby’s this evening….

My brother The TinMan and my Mum the Super Nanny
My brother The TinMan and my Mum the Super Nanny

But as a mentioned in another post here is my cupcake card I demonstrated on Saturday

I think its quiet cute. I will be back tomorrow with the entries for the Baby card or layout Challenge (not too late…please still send) and set a new challenge. Please email me if you have any ideas for challenges I would to give them a go. I hope you have had a lovely weekend and Monday (school holidays) isn’t too scary. Bye for now

Tanja

Responses

  1. Love the idea of putting the little card in front of your creations before snapping a shot. Might have to borrow your idea! 🙂

  2. I havent seen a cupcake made with punches,Love it!
    ceals


Leave a Reply

Categories

