Posted by: tanjawestwood | September 19, 2008

Busy couple of days

Hey all, Sorry it’s been a busy couple of days. With my spontaneous cleaning spree, my son’s last day for the term of kinder, preparing for my workshop tomorrow in Warragul and feeling a little run down I just haven’t had the mojo to get on here and post…sorry but I am still creating. I don’t know if I really like it or I even want to claim it as my challenge entry but its for you ladies to decide. Here is a layout I made from a fantastic blog called http://www.stucksketches.blogspot.com/  I do get very stuck sometimes for ideas and I love scrapbooking sketches… But I don’t know if I love this layout…a little too many bits and pieces but hey it happens.

And as promised here is a picture of my scrapbooking area before and after…it took me all day but I am so glad I have done it as now I know what I have and where it is…..

Well thats me for today… Just thought I would leave you also with a couple of photos of my son Ashton…can you tell he is supposed to me a dinosaur? Funny as. I hope you are all having a great Friday and the weekend brings loads of fun. Bye for now.

Tan

Leave a Reply

Categories

