Posted by: tanjawestwood | September 17, 2008

So sorry

I realise its Wednesday and I haven’t posted the creations from all my friends. SO SORRY!!!. I have to say thank you to you all for participating and being patient with me and its truly a joy to see your art work. So better late than never……Very Elegant…………..

I have finally cleaned out my desk and scrapbooking supplies (5 years worth) and will post a photo tomorrow but I do have a layout for you all (very plain but that’s how I’m creating these days.)  And also some great photos I took today on a stop over to Shelley Beach, Kilcunda (where Bryan and I had our wedding photos). The kids enjoyed it so much that they stripped to there undies and t-shirts… It warmed my heart to hear there excitement… enjoy the photos and I will be back soon. Again sorry for the delay

Tan

PS/ BE BACK IN A MINUTE TO SET THE NEW CHALLENGE.

This is why it's call Shelley beach

Jumping for joy
Jumping for joy

Leave a Reply

Categories

