Posted by: tanjawestwood | September 13, 2008

I know it’s 1am

I just wanted to jump on quickly to say thank you to Carmen and all the lovely ladies from tonight’s party in Cranbourne North…I had a ball…. I love being a demonstrator for many reasons but meeting new people, laughing and creating all in one night are a few the main ones. Could there be a better job?? I’ve always said it’s like having a portable Scrapbooking shop… just love it!!!! I just wanted to share what we made tonight as I’m planning to keep tomorrow computer free….do you think I can do it??? I’m going to try at least as I am finding I am on this thing way too much some days so onedays break will do me good. But I can’t leave you hanging so here’s something to look at….

Have a great Saturday and I will too. Bye for now and thanks for having a look

Tan

Responses

  1. Wow – that’s a stunning card! Glad to hear you’re enjoying your Demonstrator role so much 🙂

  2. Gorgeous card Tan. I bet your ladies had a ball!

  3. Love that card Tanja. And I just ordered that stamp set so very timely for me! Thanks for the idea.

  4. hay just looked at ur site ….a bit late I know! so glad you had fun, so did I It was truly nice getting to know you.I love to share my stamping passion. Thanks again.


Leave a Reply

Categories

