Posted by: tanjawestwood | September 11, 2008

Another scrapbooking layout for you

Hey, I just wanted toshow you the layout I created at midnight last night. Yes I know it will catch up on me but while I have the creative bug I can’t help myself. The stamps are all Stampin Up! and so is the cardstock.

Have you scrapped your hobbies yet?. It was alot of fun to step out of the box and not have a person in the photo. Well I better be off…kinder, shopping the list goes on. But I will be back with another layout with soon. Thanks for stopping by and please leave a comment if you wish, any feedback is greatly appreciated. Take care of yourself.

Tanja

Responses

  1. This is fabulous too! Look at all those stamps … I’m so impressed. I’m going to make it my life mission to have as many stamps as you LOL.

    Really cool LO.

  2. Love this Tan. My stash of stamps looks much less tidy than yours! lol! I can totally relate to being obsessed. Now if I can just get off the computer and clear some space at my desk I might actually create something. Love the way you’ve used the Baroque motifs swirls. Love the title letters to. Great LO, luv Anita. xx


Leave a Reply

Categories

