Posted by: tanjawestwood | September 8, 2008

Challenge # 4

I have been putting off posting this card. I am not sure I like it. I showed my mum @ the Crop till you drop the other night and she thought it was okay. So I thought I would post it anyway…

Now about Challenge # 3 I had no cards or layouts entered.  I realise that a lot of people don’t have all the Stampin’ Up! colours but when I do set a challenge and you don’t have the SU colours please feel free to use something in you stash that is close. I would really like to start giving away some free Stampin’ Up! stuff! If you haven’t before, please sign up for updates to my blog so you don’t miss the challenges in the future. 

Now for Challenge # 4. I have been scrapping loads of kids stuff this week so to step out of that zone, this weeks challenge is to create a scrapbooking layout or card of a elegant nature. If you are going to do a layout try to do one of yourself and who you are @ this moment in time (I will) I think I will try and use the Carte Postal (one of the free wheelin special sets). What one will you use? I look forward to seeing what you come up with. I will be posting some more layouts tomorrow. I hope you are all well and there hasn’t been too much sickness in your family.

Till tomorrow

Tanja 

Leave a Reply

Categories

