Posted by: tanjawestwood | September 7, 2008

Scrap book

I am sorry haven’t blogged for awhile. I have been asked by my sons kinder teacher if I would do a scrapbook of a little girl that is leaving in a week and a half, as she is a foster child and has found a family finally. She had no photos of herself…So I have been busily finding all the photos her from the last two years on the kinders computer and making her an album. It feels so nice that in years to come these will be her first photos and I had something to do with them, so please forgive me for not posting…I will be back in the swing of things in no time. Thanks for checking out my blog though… the comments I receive makes it all worth it. I hope you are having a great weekend….HAPPY FATHERS DAY

Take care

Tanja

Leave a Reply

Categories

