Posted by: tanjawestwood | September 3, 2008

2 Stampin’ Up! Scrapbooking Layouts

Good morning all. What a lovely looking spring day here in South Gippsland. Might even get some washing done……It’s sad when you look @ a sunny day and think of washing….ahhh that’s what being a mothers about I guess. But it’s also about treasuring moments and scrappin them ha! So here are the layouts I made last night. I really have been trying to go to bed earlier but my creative side only really kicks in after 11pm.

This scrapbooking layout is made completely of Stampin Up products. I especially love the Silver Hodgepodge Hardware brads from the Spring Mini (if you don’t have one please feel free to give me a call 0418 144 732).  Arent’ they beautiful. You can find them on page 17. I find personally, even they are abit on the $$ side they last forever.

And the next layout is my entry to this weeks Challenge. All made from Rich Regal colours and no neutral…harder then I first thought!

Now about the Challenges, I am planning to give Stampin products away soon but I need more people to be entering so please tell you friends about it and get them to visit my blog but most of all don’t be affraid to give it a go. I would love to see your work. Well I better go do that washing (YAY!) and get ready for my sons swimming lesson. I will try to do some more scrapbooking tonight as I am enjoying it so much. Till then….have a lovely day

Tanja

Responses

  1. Love what you’ve done with the circle punch and Always set on that layout Tanja. What a great idea. Cheers, Sue

  2. Lovely work Tan! I’ll be keeping my eye out for the challenges … 🙂

    Cheers,
    Ness.

  3. A days washing is never done. Beautiful layouts, really pretty stuff.

  4. OMG Your scrapbooking layouts are JUST AMAZING. Love love love them 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

