Posted by: tanjawestwood | August 29, 2008

Ok here goes…. Challenge #3

I know its late but what can I say…. I have been preparing for the Loch Arts and Craft Festival this Sunday. Heres a picture of my board to show off a few of the looks you can create with Stampin’ Up! stamps and papers.

Here are some close ups of cards and a layout you may not seen.

SO there is a few cards for you all. I got that Baby card idea off a fantastic website called www.splitcoaststamper.com I highly recommend it. You can search by stamp sets and see cards and scrapbook pages from all over the world. Heres a couple of photos I took of my son Ashton. I can’t wait to scrap them.

 

And for Challenge #3. Make a scrapbooking layout using only Rich Regal colours (no neutrals…but you can add bling). Any stamp set! I hope you all join me in this weeks challenge. Here is a layout I recieved by Genna,

I think it is so sweet,Thanks Genna.

Till tomorrow, sleep good and have a great Thursday.

Tanja

Responses

  1. Your board for the festival looks great. Genna did a great job with the neutrals etc…

  2. You’re such a talented girl Tanja. All of this work is just beautiful. Have a great day on Sunday…I’m sure your work will generate plenty of interest. Anita. xx


Leave a Reply

Categories

