Posted by: tanjawestwood | August 25, 2008

The end is approaching

August is nearly up and I can’t believe I have manage to post everyday so far. I have really enjoyed stretching my imagination and coming up with something new everyday. I have got abit addicted to this though and I just might think I will continue to create new things for you everyday or two. 

I am sorry for being short and sweet over the weekend. Sometimes life takes turns in directions you never thought they would and I just had to have sometime to think. But I hope you will bare with me and enjoy my blog in the future as it has become a real little part of me and I smile everytime I receive such loving comments. I have made such treasured friends through this craft.

I just wanted to announce also that I have NEW CLASSES listed so please check them out… I would love to have you here.

I made this 6×6 layout yesterday @ a fun filled scrapbooking party I had with some lovely women in Koonwarra (Hi Leanne and everyone) I do love this Tart and tangy set from the Spring Mini…..have so many ideas in my head for it…why isn’t there more child free hours in the day????

This is my very “well done” son Ashton just minutes after he was born. I can’t believe he is off to Primary School next year.

I will be back later this evening to set the new challenge and post the entries from last weeks. Till then, take care

Tanja

Leave a Reply

Categories

