Posted by: tanjawestwood | August 22, 2008

My challenge #2 entry

Well I have finally whipped up my entry for this weeks challenge. How are you going with yours? I have been a little distracted with the two workshops I have this weekend and the workshop and Loch Arts and Craft festival the next. I have been making lists and trying to get prepared..I’m a bit of a list freak I must admit… I get so much more done if I have something to cross off as I am doing it… I haven’t made one today though and that’s why I am still sitting in front of this computer (time can fly when you do this!) So I will keep this short and show you my card so I can actually get something done today that my husband takes notice of (he doesn’t see the hours I spend creating…men just don’t get that)….here goes

I am also going to attempt a layout for this colour challenge so stay tuned. Have a lovely Friday…my favourite day and bye for now.

Tanja

Responses

  1. Very nice work Tanja. Love the colours you’ve used. You’re right, men just don’t appreciate the time that goes into our creations…. By the way, love the new blog header – looks great!


Leave a Reply

Categories

