Posted by: tanjawestwood | August 14, 2008

Time to have a break

Well we are off to the snow @ 4am tomorrow morning. I have been busily packing the 4 of us up. I can’t believe we are going to the freezing snow…what was I thinking! ha! Nah…it will be fun, well maybe if this cold lets up…me and the kids have this very nasty consistent cough…..Ashton is counting down the sleeps. It will be his first time and can’t wait. But don’t worry I won’t leave you in the lerch. Here is my card for today…yes I am back to cards @ the moment.

I love this set (All in the family) and have been meaning to use this for AGES! It is so cute and I hope to do a scrapbooking page with it very soon. Well I best be going.  I will still be posting a card/scrapbook a day as a part of my challenge of August….with the magic of computers. So please check in daily for a my updates.

Take care, Tanja

Responses

  1. what a cute card! i’m totally into the ribbon you used! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

