Posted by: tanjawestwood | August 13, 2008

How are you going with your Scrapbooking?

Well I have hit the wall with scrapbooking ideas for the moment. I think because we are going away this weekend and I am a little stress and can’t relax to create. I have to be in a certain frame of mind to scrapbook…I might try a little later tonight but for now I have a card for you all.

This card is made from the Bud Basics stamp set and it’s matching Stampin’ Around Wheel. I used only 3 colours in this card (as part of a in house challenge) Regal Rose, Certainly Celery and Bashful Blue. I thought it would be tricky @ first but it came together well. To make the flowers stand out like I did..I folded them together slightly then attached some Stampin Dimensionals on the back to give that 3D look. Well I best get my thinking cap on make a list of things to pack 4 the weekend. So till tomorrow. Sleep tight. Tanja

Responses

  1. Great use of bud basics! Love it!


Leave a Reply

Categories

