Posted by: tanjawestwood | August 9, 2008

Male Scrapbooking

I dont know what it is but it feels like Sunday to me. I had a pretty late one last night @ the crop….2:30am My problems is that my ideas only seem to kick in after 11pm or 12. I did manage to do a layout of my husband Bryan though and used Baroque Border Stampin’ around, which I thought would only suit girly layouts but has come up pretty good. It’s not fully Stampin’ Up! (felt letters) but I love how the Designer series paper suits even this rough looking man. I have the scrappin bug now (it’s been awhile since I felt any inspiration)…. so you are going to see more and more scrapping from now on. As a matter a fact I might just go do some now…Make the most of my daughters nap time (she is two….so nap time isn’t going to last 4eva.) I hope you all have a lovely Saturday and enjoy the sun when it shows itself.

Tanja

My husband the Wookie

My husband the Wookie

Responses

  1. love your layout, PMSL at your journalling and “My husband the Wookie” 😀

  2. Funny! Great layout too.


Leave a Reply

Categories

