Posted by: tanjawestwood | August 8, 2008

A Scrapbooking page for you all

Well as you all know I have a Crop til ya drop this evening….it’s still going..but I thought I would post a scrapbook page for you all. I am quiet happy with it’s out come and it has been made fully with Stampin’ Up! products! I love the Summer Picnic Designer Patterned Paper from the Spring Mini Catalogue. It is so cute.

My little Jasmine at her cutest
My little Jasmine at her cutest
It’s so easy to Scrap girls so I am going to test myself and do a layout of my hubby….wish me luck. I am going to hold another Crop till ya drop next month on the Friday the 5th September. I plan to host two for those that would like it at different times …..10am -3pm and 7pm – 12 midnight, so please give me a buzz to save yourself a spot….I would love to have you here.
Where's the table???

Where's the table???

It has been a blast and the night is still young…I wonder how many of you out there are scrappin this very moment? Till tomorrow lovelies.
Tanja

Responses

  1. Hi Tanja. I just LOVE this page. The balance of colours, sizes and textures is just right. SSoooo beautiful!


Leave a Reply

Categories

