Posted by: tanjawestwood | August 5, 2008

Crop till you drop

Hello everyone, I don’t know if you have looked @ my Classes page but I am having a Crop till you drop this Friday, from 7pm till midnight. I only realised now that I put $15 on the class when it should be $5. I will be a great night and i have four places still available, so please give me a buzz on 0418 144 732 to book a seat or two.

Here is my card for today. I am using a set from the Spring Mini. The set is called Always and it is so versitile and I can see myself using it alot in the future. You can view the new mini @ www.stampinup.com or I am happy to send one your way.   

My husband and I are going out tonight (we don’t get to do this very often, maybe once a year) and we are going to a massage @ home course. I hope its going to be good. Hey for $25 its just nice to have that time together.

Till tomorrow, take care of yourself

Tanja

Leave a Reply

Categories

