Posted by: tanjawestwood | August 1, 2008

Get Regular Updates

I have been meaning to mention I have this brand new thing on my blog in which you can subscribe to my blog and get an email everytime I update (especially good for this card/scrap page a day till the end of August) So click up the top of the blog and be apart of the action.

I am writing earlier today as I have a scrapbooking workshop in Leongatha this evening and I won’t be home till late. I do love doing these kinds of workshops as scrapbooking brought me to Stampin’ Up! As I am re shuffling my time at the moment I haven’t scrapped for a few weeks…Sad I know! But as this challenge goes on I do plan to show you all how Stampin’ Up! products fit to perfectly with scrapbooking and also your other non Stampin’ Up! supplies. Here is my card I made this morning, using the Stunning 2 step set called “BLOSSOMS ABOUND”. The colour scheme is Wild Wasabi, So Saffron, Whisper White and Sahara Sand. What you think?

1st August 2008

1st August 2008

It was amazing this morning. I swear we had 30 or more Yellow Crested Cockatoo’s on the front lawn this morning. So I put out some seed and managed to capture some close ups…They are such beautiful birds.. I love living down this way….the nature is just lovely… Well I better go and do so house work before I head out…where has the time gone?? I will chat again tomorrow. Please register to the blog…then you won’t miss
 a thing.
Responses

  1. Stunning card Tanja!


Leave a Reply

Categories

