Posted by: tanjawestwood | July 31, 2008

It’s changed my life

You wouldn’t believe how much being a Demonstrator has changed my life. You may think….yeah yeah whatever but it’s so true. Since joining in Novemeber last year I have had something for me, something to focus on and have enjoyed every minute. Being a mum of two can be all consuming sometimes and you kinda lose yourself, but with Stampin’ Up! I have gain such confidence….never in my life did I think I would have a job that I would have everyone paying full attention to me as I teach them….but hey why not do something you love, feel great and earn money for it!!

Well this may be the time for you!!! Up until AUGUST 15TH the fantastic Demonstrator Starter Kit valued at over $560, is now $299. You can choose your own inks and stamps and be apart of a dymamic group of women that are truly inspirational (check out some of their blogs in my links)  It really does change your life and I am so happy that I have come across the brillant company of STAMPIN’ UP!

I have a new card for you all, as demonstrators we like to help eachother out and do things like stamp set or colour challenges to keep the creative juices following….today I have a card made from the colour challenge – More Mustard, Really Rust, Tempting Turquoise and Taken with Teal. I used the Baroque Motifs set which I am falling in love with. I quiet like this card. It was abit tricky not using a neutral but it was good to think out of the box.  Well I have two workshops this weekend so I must fly. Till tomorrow, Sleep tight

Tanja

Responses

  1. Gorgeous card Tanja. The colours look great together.


Leave a Reply

Categories

