Posted by: tanjawestwood | July 29, 2008

In LOVE with the mini

I don’t now if you have received the new mini yet??!! if not give me a buzz. But I am totally in love with sooo many of the new sets. Including this very versatile set called Celebrate Everyday. I have come up with card for those little boys out there. I used Chocolate Chip as the base and some Spring Break Double Sided Paper and Chocolate Chip Wide Grosgrain Ribbon. I coloured the cute owl in with Blender Pens and Earth Elements Watercolour Wonder Crayons, then followed by punching it out with our very cool Scallop punch. The word Celebrate also came with the Celebrate Everyday set and it was punch out with the Word Punch and finished off with a couple of gold brads. So that is my challenge card 4 the day. I hope your having a good one…it is such a sunny beautiful day in Victoria…great day for washing (its funny as parents we think this!)

Keep posted as I will be talking about my product of the week in the next couple of days. Till tomorrow, enjoy your day.

Tanja

Celebrate Everyday

Celebrate Everyday

Responses

  1. How cute is that owl! Always nice to see some boy cards. I always struggle with ideas for the lads. (Too many flowery stamp sets in my collection!) Cheers!


Leave a Reply

Categories

