Posted by: tanjawestwood | July 28, 2008

The Challenge is on!!

Wild about you
Wild about you

I had a lovely workshop yesterday in Narre Warren. I always like to design to my hostess taste and make a new card each workshop I do. Genna’s colour of choice was purple and she thought a kids card would be the best option for who was attending. So believe it or not it was 1am the morning before my brain came up with this design. I do believe that sometimes less is more, so I just used some of the gorgeous Old olive and Rose red Double sided paper, Elegant Eggplant cardstock and some whisper white with matching inks to stamp with. I also love doing the scallopped edge look. I used the corner punch to achieve this ….and last but not least a couple of brads to give it a little bling…..so what do you think?

To all those out there I have a mission… A card or scrap page posted till the end of August…………wish me luck

Take care, till tomorrow

Tanja

Leave a Reply

Categories

