Posted by: tanjawestwood | July 26, 2008

Ready for a Crop?

Well ladies its offical…. My first Crop till you drop will be at my house (30 minutes from Cranbourne, towards Phillip Island) on the 8th AUGUST 2008 7PM-12MIDNIGHT….yep midnight or until you drop. I have spaces for 8 so please give me a buzz to book your seat. The cost will be $15, which includes the use of my stamp sets (I have over 50 now), my tools, ink pads and ofcourse coffee and tea with nibbles. All that attend will recieve a 10% discount on any Stampin’ Up! orders placed on the night. I look forward to catching up with you all and also showing you techniques through out the night.

On another note……I finally went to dinner and the movies with my hubby last night, first time without the kids in 2 and a half years. Dinner was fantasic at The Gilded Lily in Loch (South Gippsland)  and then we went to see Dark Knight. I really wanted to see Heath Ledger in his last performance and it was AMAZING… even though it was 2 and a half hours long and I not a action movie fan at all, I really loved it…even though Bryan fell asleep 3/4 through as he had been up since 5am…. I so would see it again! Well for now. Night and I hope to see you at my place for the crop…And please keep your ear out for my up and coming FATHERS DAY CLASS ON THE 31ST AUGUST.

Take Care

Tanja

Leave a Reply

Categories

