Posted by: tanjawestwood | July 16, 2008

New Challenge

Hey there, wanted to show you what I came up with for our inhouse challenge. I had to make a card with the Carte Postale Stamp set, luckly mum had it so it’s been fun to come up with something with a set I have never used before. SO I hope you like it. I would love to see your creations, please email me if you would like to be published onto my blog, I would love to show off my customers talent to you all. I will be soon posting cards made from the new Spring Mini (on sale 1st August)  Please also email me if you would like a free copy for yourself to drool over.

More updates to come….even crop till you drop dates.

Take care 4 now

Responses

  1. Hi Tanja, Hope you get your photos working! I popped you on my Brilliante Weblog award list.
    Cheers, Sue


Leave a Reply

Categories

