Posted by: tanjawestwood | July 14, 2008

Time Management with kids screaming in your ear!!

I tell you what, even though kinder holidays are over…….. the kids fighting doesn’t stop!!! I think it gets a little worse. After the first day of kinder and yes I had the first milk and fruit duties for term…fun especially as we where running late as always…. Ash seems to be grumpier after all the interaction and it just grates me the wrong way and now I am in a not so nice mood. So sorry for the delay in updating my blog but I don’t know how to time manage when kids are screaming (I have a 4 and a half and 2 year old) I want to run challenges and post things so much more often but sometimes find it hard to balance my life so please bare with me and the fun will come.

Yummmm Mini

Yummmm Mini

 

DON’T FORGET THE MINI IS ON ITS WAY AND IF YOU ARE AFTER A FREE COPY TO DROOL OVER PLEASE SEND ME A EMAIL AND THE POSTIE WILL BE SOON YOUR NEW BEST FRIEND….IT’S WELL WORTH THE WAIT.

Take care for now

Tanja

Leave a Reply

Categories

