Posted by: tanjawestwood | June 30, 2008

Our exciting new mini

I don’t know if you’ve heard the word but the new mini is on the way. I have to say it is so spunky, I can’t decide what stamp sets I want and neither will you. If you would like a copy of the mini catalogue please give me a email and I will send one out to set your heart a racing. Sets can be purchased from the 1st of August but I will be able to send you a mini mid July, so don’t wait a minute longer and email me at stampinwithtanja@iprimus.com.au Keep your eyes open as I will be posting cards and layouts soon made from the spunky new sets and papers… Your gonna love it.

On another note I wish to change up my blog a bit more and show you that I am not just a business nutter… I do have a personal life and a family I adore. I hope everyone is not freezing down here in Victoria… winter has surely arrived! Stay tuned and be safe. I’ll be back later with some pics of my beautiful kids.

Tanja

Leave a Reply

Categories

