Posted by: tanjawestwood | June 18, 2008

UPDATE ON MY eScape CLASSES

Hey I hope everyone is keeping well.
I just wanted to send a quick update on my free classes for the Escape Promotion. I have decided to change the times ( I am sorry if that bothers you). Instead of 10-12 and 1-3. I will be 1-3pm and 7-9pm.
That’s SATURDAY 28TH JUNE. I would love to have you here so please give me a call and book your space. It will a fantastic and fun filled workshop with many great prizes to be given away and fantastic deals.
 
I have attached a couple of photos of cards made this evening which I have used the Stampin’ Up! Brayer… don’t know what that is?…… Don’t worry I’ll show you and how to make cards like these (including the fun “Emerging Colour Technique”) and you could even give them ago yourself…come on don’t be afraid ,come escape the rat race and visit me in Pioneer Bay and make a card for someone you love (They’ll love you for it….I’ll even include the stamp and envelope!!)
I look forward to hearing from you
Responses

  1. Tanja – Love those cards. Wow what a great brayer background on the bird one. Cheers, Sue


Leave a Reply

Categories

