Posted by: tanjawestwood | April 22, 2008

Love to show you some of the new beautiful products Stampin’ Up! has to offer!!

With the launch of the new Ideas book and Catalogue there so so so many stunning new stamp sets and products to play with that I am hanging to show you all so if you haven’t had a workshop since the new release, give me a buzz (0418 144 732) I’m also starting Scrapbooking workshops from the month of May,so if you have never tried it and have always wondered how to start, I am more than happy to show you and a few of your friends in a great day/night in. I have been busy making cards after the release of the new product and would like to show you a couple of my creations.

Leave a Reply

Categories

