Posted by: tanjawestwood | March 29, 2008

Back in the saddle, so to speak

With having about a month off from doing parties and just hanging with the kids, I am finally back in the saddle. I have a fantastic party last night with a 5 fine ladies (and a gorgeous 8 week old Roy) that were relaxed, laughed and had a good time. It goes to say that smaller groups often work the best. I find any more than eight… I personally tend to stutter, get hot flashes, forget my info and get brought right back to high school, doing talks in-front of the class!! So if you ever think that you haven’t got enough people for a party, don’t!! You don’t need to fill the room. Eight is PLENTY! I just want you to feel comfortable, have a great time and maybe get some free stuff in the end. If you are worrying about everyone else, well it won’t be an experience you will want to relive again and not recommended to others. So think just about it and give me a buzz, (0418 144 732) as I am excited to meet new people and show them how fun it is to have a mobile scrapbook and card “shop” come to your house and have a play.

DON’T FORGET THE SPUNKY NEW 2008-2009 CATALOGUE STARTS ON THE 1ST OF APRIL AND I HAVE SO MANY SUPER SPECIAL NEW PRODUCTS TO SHOW YOU ALL…. CAN YOU TELL I’M EXCITED!!! ps/ i love my job

I’m going to leave you know with a card I made, just from the “Unfrogettable” stamp set and the Watercolour Wonder Crayons. I find it relaxing to colour…. enjoy

I love you

Leave a Reply

Categories

