Posted by: tanjawestwood | February 13, 2008

New Card

roses

 

As you can see I have found the USB cord and can give you more cards to look at. This is a card Inspired by my Upline Claire Daly, I actually did one very similar at my first workshop I attended thus joined a week later. It is made from one of my favourite stamp sets Mixed Bouquet and the Jumbo Stampin Around that goes with it Bouquet. Pixie Pink, Basic black and Glossy paper. Coloured in by squeezing the ink pads and applying ink with Blender pens. Ink colours are Pixie Pink, Old Olive and Basic Black. A Sale-a-bration set called Lots of Thoughts stamped in Whisper White was cut out with a 1 3/8 square cutter. Then to top it off I highlighted some of the petals of the roses with Crystal Effects.

Leave a Reply

Categories

