Posted by: tanjawestwood | February 7, 2008

Worlds Greatest shave

Well everyone, I happy to say that this year I am going to join in and do the Worlds Greatest Shave. I have had a mixed response to it as you don’t see many women with shoulder length hair decided to go bald. But to me its just hair, I’m not tattooing my body or doing something permanent. Just taking a step to hopefully help others. But I can not do this alone. With  help we all can raise money for those poor people out there with leukaemia that have no choice but to lose their own hair. So please open up your hearts and click here and make a difference in someones life. http://www.worldsgreatestshave.com/profile.php?id=391521

I thank you for your time. C U soon

Leave a Reply

Categories

