Posted by: tanjawestwood | January 14, 2008

Its all too fun

How can this be a job? I have been setting up my site today and loved every minute of it. I’m no computer guru but I’ll give anything a go. But nothing bets making the samples for workshops. I’m like a kid in a candy shop when it comes to anything stamping / scrapbooking. I am a product junkie. I have been scrappin for over 4 years now, I find it so therapeutic. Wow I can’t believe it has been that long, it is so amazing when you have kids how the time flies! My little boy is starting 4 year old kinder in a few weeks (only a year from school :O) And my Jasmine is chatting chatting in baby talk. Her favourite words and things are “shoes” and “keys”.  She is 18 months and as sweet as you can get. They are both so fun to Scrap about, not to forget my hubby B… my love, but he doesn’t do many photos without his tongue out. Well anyway I have another card to post. Just something simple but I still like it. What do you think?

Natural beauty thank you

Cardstock: Really Rust and More Mustard. Ink: Basic Black and Whisper White. Brads (Vintage), Stampin’ Pastels, Wonderful words Stamp set and Natural Beauty Satmp set.

Responses

  1. Hi Tanja – Love the card. Sometimes the simple designs really catch your eye and just make you want to get your craft gear out! Sue


Leave a Reply

Categories

