Posted by: tanjawestwood | January 13, 2008

Love what you do

 

Well here I am, starting my first blog with my new career. I am really excited to become a Stampin’ Up Demonstrator and all that lays before me. I hope I can post many new ideas for you all and keep you entertained and updated with the great specials that Stampin’ Up! has to offer, such as the Sale-A-Bration Sale at the moment. Spend $100 and recieve a great stamp set for FREE! Until February 29th 2008. I am still working all this blog stuff out so please put up with me as I do. Feel free the email me anytime at stampin_withtanja@iprimus.com.au if you have any questions I have attached a card I made today. As you can see I had fun making it.  Cheers for now.Wild about you baby

Wild About You BABY

Wild About you BABY Card : Lovely Lilac, Real Red, So Saffron Stampin’ Up! Cardstock.  Lovely Lilac, Real Red, Green Galore Ink. Wild About You Stamp set, Riveting (hostess) Stamp set, Hot to Dot Stampin Around, Ribbon Originals (prep school), Slit Punch and Stampin’ Write Markers.

Responses

  1. Looks great Tanja! Love your colour scheme. You are very talented and you will do great!


Leave a Reply

Categories

