Posted by: tanjawestwood | March 4, 2010

A very happy birthday to me

I awoke on my birthday (Sunday, just gone) to a clue being handed to me. I kinda wanted a sleep in but with two bouncing kids wanting to help me find the others clues, it kinda was impossible. So I go up and down and all around our house.. following the clues……….which actually rhymed…which impressed me…to come to the end of it and get my very generous present of $100. Is it hard to think what I might buy with this $100 :)

I asked for a smile…Ash looks like he is going to pop…hmmmm…anyhow

I am ever so fortunate to have so many lovely stamping friends that sent me cards, I thought I would share them with you.

First card is from Ros and you can checkout her work right HERE

This stunner is from Christine, Please go and  see her creations HERE

Elaine from Tasmania sent me this stunning card, she currently does not have a blog

Genna my very talented downline sent me this card. Gen doesn’t have a blog just yet but is running some awesome classes, so if you are in the Narre Warren area please email Genna at stampin@gennagifford.com

Lucky aren’t I?!

You truly made getting older that much more bearable

Thanks girls

Tan

Responses

  1. What an adorable photo of the kids, Tanja – it’s hilarious! You deserve to be spoilt on your birthday; hope you’ve chosen something nice for yourself.


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

