Posted by: tanjawestwood | February 17, 2010

Stampin’ Up! Boys Layout

It has been awhile. I apoligize! I have been busily working at www.stampamemory.com . There are alot of new and wonderful creations over there, so  be sure to pop on over.

I do have a new layout for you all. I was over at Just Add Ink and found an awesome Stampin’ Up! Colour Combo I just had to try.

You are allowed a neutral but I thought I would try without it. Here is what I have come up with…

closes up

I had fun with this. If your looking for another challenge. Claire Daly has set another awesome challenge at Stampamemory…HERE are the details, we would love for you to join in.

Till next time,

Keep Scrappin

Tanja

Responses

  1. What a wonderful layout! I love your circles and star punches. It’s the little details like your outlining that make it fabulous. Can I ask did the small star punch reach in that far on the cardstock? My little brain is trying to work out how you did it!
    Claire xo

  2. LOVE the stripey stars, Tan. I love your style; great challenge entry!

  3. Wow! Lovin’ the star punch outs. They lok very effective.

  4. That is just the coolest LO Tanja!! Im loving your LOs at the moment..you are on a roll!

  5. Brilliant layout Tan … did you punch the big stars first an then punch the little ones? Really love the background of the stars … very clever

  6. Gorgeous! I’d love to know how you did the stars too, they look brilliant! This is such a wonderful layout – thanks for the inspiration!

  7. Just fantastic. I can see that I will convert to scrapbooking before the year is out after viewing some great inspirational pages!!

  8. what a great page totally love it


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

